Contact Us

 

Florida Headquarters    
     
Pete LoBello Jr. President junior@worldwideturbines.net
Jon LoBello Vice President jon@worldwideturbines.net
Pete LoBello Sr. Business Development pete@worldwideturbines.net
John Damian Controller john@worldwideturbines.net
Accounting Accountant accounting@worldwideturbines.net
Donald Ellis Engine Management/Parts donald@worldwideturbines.net
     
     
New Jersey Engine Shop    
     
     
Joe Lang Sales Manager joe@worldwideturbines.net
Andy Luko Shop Manager andy@worldwideturbines.net
Dave Lang Qaulity Manager Dave@worldwideturbines.net
Tim Valvardi Warehouse and Transportation warehouse@worldwideturbines.net
     
     
     
Alpha Barnes Field Service Alpha@worldwideturbines.net
Ken Trombley Field Service  ken@worldwideturbines.net
     
     
International Sales    
     
Pete LoBello Sr. Sales and Marketing pete@worldwideturbines.net
 
 

Headquarters

Florida
1001 Yamato Road

Suite 312

Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: +1 561-826-8939

Fax: +1 561-672-1484

Overhaul Shop

New Jersey

101 Bogden Blvd

Millville, NJ 08332

 

Phone: +1 856.765.3012

Fax: +1 856.765.3438

Component Repair

International Sales & Marketing